WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?

You are a great person created in God’s likeness.  You are a unique person;  there are no two of you in this world;  all the money in the world cannot make one of your fingers; talk less of your eyes, hands, brain, your whole body and the most important of all, your soul.  Scientists have tried to make “man” but they have failed all the time because it is only our father in heaven that is capable to make man.

That is why you are important; you are not here by accident.  God loves his creation so much, though we have sinned against him.

As a result of this sin, the consequences is death but the gift of god is eternal life through Jesus Christ the lord.  He died for our sins so that we could be saved.  Jesus Christ is the only way to heaven.

My prayer for you and me;  lord Jesus, acknowledge that I am a sinner.  Forgive me all my sins.  I accept you as the lord and savior of my life in Jesus name amen.

One thought on “WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?”

Comments are closed.