SORRY TO ALL THE LADY GAGA FANS BUT IF THIS IS TRUE I FEEL STRONG ABOUT IT

PASSED ON TO ME BY A FRIEND:

Sorry to all the Lady Gaga fans and friends on here I am a strong believer and if this is true I am totally against it so if you want to be cross with me about this I understand.

The illuminati are basically the true rulers of this world. They control everything and will continue to do so. They’re known to have 12 members known as the Global Elite. They control and manipulate our music, knowledge, school, health, jobs, and nation. Whatever they say goes. They are in fact known to be extremely rich, which is mostly why they are able to control this world. Its official that Lady Gaga is arriving in this coming week. Churches and individuals has fought this and not many tickets were sold as she planned would be. Discovering this Lady Gaga has decided to give tickets for free for anybody to attend. We ask why? Let me tell u why, she has not come to perform to her sick fans she came to get souls for her husband the devil. At her last concert in London before the concert Lady gaga was caught bathing in blood and if that does not disturb you she was interviewed about coming to SA and she stated that “My spirit in South Africa would be something no one has ever accomplished, I can’t wait to do what I have been called to do” This woman is really sick and she has come to kill and destroy. She is from the pit of hell. Children of God its not to late, we can still win this battle by not attending the concert so plzzzz pass this on and make other people aware. Let us stand together and show these devil worshippers that nothing can separate us from the love of GOD! JESUS RULES!!!!

7 thoughts on “SORRY TO ALL THE LADY GAGA FANS BUT IF THIS IS TRUE I FEEL STRONG ABOUT IT”

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  2. I similar to the worthwhile info you supply in the content pieces.I’ll bookmark your web site and investigate yet again here routinely.I am really certain I will understand a whole lot of latest things best listed here! Very good luck for your subsequent!

  3. I comment when i like a report on a site or if I have something to add into the conversation. Usually it can be a result of the passion communicated in the article I browsed. And after this guide Audi A6 3.0 TDI quattro Consumption and Costs | Cars Show. I used to be truly moved enough to article a leave a responsea response I do have a very couple of questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be just me or does it glance like like a few with the remarks seem as when they are written by brain dead folks? And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to keep up with you. Would you come up with a list the complete urls of one’s public pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook web page or twitter feed?

Comments are closed.