MIRACLES

MIRACLES

When and where do miracles happen? Can one remember when it did?

Was it so obvious at the time that it stood out in your mind?

Some people can look back give you the exact time and place

When that wonder happened in the time of space

Yet many of us go our way

Not noticing anything at all

Everything is taken for granted

For every hour of the day

It was our Lord and Savior

And his disciples as well

That made things happen as they did and

Miracles were there for everyone to see

There are those that have been ill

Or in trouble of some kind

That when a prayer was uttered

A miracle took place in their life

Yet is it not what happens each day with every breath that we take

And especially that day we took our Lords offered sacrifice

That a miracle happened in our life.

17 thoughts on “MIRACLES”

  1. Terrific work! This is the type of info that are meant to be shared across the net.
    Shame on the search engines for no longer positioning this submit higher!

    Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

  2. Beter nog , als ze willen wat je gemaakt , ze kunnen het kopen met slechts een paar klikken van de muis .
    The Park’s Finest toegevoegd chili pepers in hun
    saus creëren van een heerlijke kruidigheid om het serveert .
    Ingrediënten variëren afhankelijk van wie is het maken van
    deze soep .

    1. Hi Movie Star there are still many people that are not as lucky as us to be able to use the internet yet so there still has to be news papers but do understand what you are saying. Keep safe.

  3. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly helpful &
    it helped me out much. I’m hoping to offer something back and aid others such as you helped me.

  4. I usually do not write a great deal of remarks, but i did some
    searching and wound up here MIRACLES | aboutallandanything.
    And I do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be only me or does it seem like some of the remarks appear as if they are written by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are posting on other social sites, I’d like to follow
    everything new you have to post. Could you make a list of
    the complete urls of all your public pages like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    1. Hi Lionel yes some people do not comment much but at least they have looked at what I want to bring over to them with what I do and learn something here to. Thanks for being so honest. I love honesty as I am the same regarding that.

      https://www.facebook.com/Angelfireluv
      https://twitter.com/doidgechristina
      http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=217863238&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile_pic
      https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101717680486184486076/101717680486184486076/posts

  5. After looking into a handful of the blog articles on
    your site, I really appreciate your way of writing a blog.
    I saved it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Take a look at my web site too and let me know what you
    think.

Comments are closed.