MY LORD MY FATHER

MY LORD MY FATHER

You brought me into this world, a child of loving parents

I came with nothing, and they gave me love

And although they told me about you My Lord and Christ

You were there in the background, but not really part of my life

Goodness you were so patient with me

You held me up each time I fell and was hurt

But still I did not accept you as you wanted me to

Yet now I know I could not have gone through the pain

Without you holding me up as you did

I thank you for always being there for me in my troubles

You were there when I made mistakes

You helped me get up each time

When I needed you

But my Lord I ask forgiveness for the pain I caused you

I thank you for your healing hand in my recent problems

I thank you Lord for your love that you give me each day

You are my strength and shield in the problems pressing now

Without you I am nothing

And as I came into this world without anything

So I will go out of this world without a thing

Because while my so journey on earth

I use everything that you have provided

43 thoughts on “MY LORD MY FATHER”

  1. Hey there I am so happy I found your site,
    I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Askjeeve
    for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a incredible post and
    a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all
    at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  2. you are truly a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick.
    In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a
    wonderful activity on this topic!

  3. Hello I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it
    all at the moment but I have saved it and also included
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more,
    Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  4. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who
    had been doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me breakfast
    due to the fact that I found it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your web
    page.

  5. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my website thus i
    got here to return the prefer?.I’m attempting to to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to make use of a few of
    your ideas!!

  6. First of all I want to say superb blog! I had a quick question that
    I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your
    mind before writing. I have had a tough time clearing
    my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems
    like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure
    out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Cheers!

  7. Hi I have the same problem to sometimes write, but most of the times I just write what I feel and I write to my Father my Creator and he always listens to what I talk to him about and he always helps me to feel calm thanks to all for the comments it just shows that he is helping me to get through the day and so I help others even if we do not have the same believes we still can share it.

  8. I write a leave a response whenever I appreciate
    a post on a website or if I have something to valuable to
    contribute to the discussion. It is triggered by the sincerness communicated in the post
    I read. And on this article MY LORD MY FATHER | aboutallandanything.
    I was excited enough to drop a comment 😉 I actually do have a
    few questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or do
    a few of the comments appear as if they are coming from brain dead
    visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional
    places, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Could you list every one of your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  9. I have been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for
    me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet
    will be much more useful than ever before.

  10. We stumbled over here different web address and thought I might check things
    out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page again.

  11. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put
    in penning this blog. I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts
    by you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to
    get my own site now 😉

  12. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read more things about it!

    1. Hi Claudette this is a prayer I had written to talk to my Father God creator of life. I have a few prayers here to read it is written in the moment how I feel. Thank you it is an Inspiration to others to read.

  13. Simply want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness
    to your put up is just excellent and that i can assume you are an expert in this subject.

    Well with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed to keep up
    to date with coming near near post. Thank you a million and
    please keep up the rewarding work.

  14. Great blog you have here but I was curious if you knew
    of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable individuals
    that share the same interest. If you have
    any recommendations, please let me know. Many
    thanks!

  15. Its like you learn my mind! You appear to grasp a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the guide
    in it or something. I feel that you simply can
    do with a few percent to power the message house a bit, however
    instead of that, that is fantastic blog. A great read.
    I will definitely be back.

Comments are closed.