GOD CREATOR OF MY LIFE

GOD CREATOR OF MY LIFE (Christina Doidge)

God you are the creator of the universe and life itself.

You created me a bundle of joy and growing up made me strong.

You breathed into my lungs the precious air we need.

My life journey was not easy but you taught me that faith is the core of life.

I grew with your Word; I try to live in your word but not always easy.

I know my God you are always there for me, I pray to you for my existence.

Lead me Lord I pray, bless my family and friends they are so precious just like you Lord.

Save us Lord from the world and the instability it brings with it.

Thank you my Lord for Jesus your son that died on the cross for my sins.

He is my path to eternal life and Thank Him for that.

He is my light and my way on this road I travel every day.

Bless you my Lord for giving me this life I am forever grateful to you.

 

5 thoughts on “GOD CREATOR OF MY LIFE”

  1. I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your information. This article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

Comments are closed.