HOPE IS ALIVE!!!

hope1

Where there is life, there is hope.  These words are so true.  I have been through many trials and tribulations regarding my life from being in an alcoholic home to losing all my belongings we worked so hard for, but there has always been one who I can trust in my Father God with all that happened in our lives he has always provided for us and a very special friend.  I have never gone to bed hungry or even dirty.  I have always had a warm place to stay.  I praise Him for always listening to my prayers and all the tantrums I have had.

It could have been worse than it had been.  It does not matter what trials and misfortune we all go through if we say up these nine words aloud to ourselves, we feel much better.  It’s like taking medicine not very sweet and most off the time very bitter and not easy to swallow.  You do not always believe that it will help you when swallowing it down.  It takes time for it to work.

There are days that that you need this sentence much more than other days.  We believe that our problems are much greater than others problems and that is where we make our mistake.  This is what you do just sit and switch on your telly.  On that screen there are many people all over the world going through much worse problems than what you have been going through, from people being murdered to people losing everything in their lives. When you see people going through hardship and pain, your problems are not as bad as theirs.  Then you sigh and say these magical words: “It could have been worse than it had been.”

It is so true.  Many things could have been worse. If you had broken your one leg it could have been worse you could have broken two.  But one day you will stand up and look back at those problems and think about them going forward and always remember that there is Hope!

Hope you find with your Creator and other people that are always there to listen.  I want to thank my special friend she knows who I am referring to as she has listened to me and has gone through many hardships herself.  Always being there for me even if we do not see each other that often and making me believe in my-self.  Remember there is hope and if you do not have anyone to talk to please feel free to just drop me an email I will listen.  I may not be able to solve the problem but at least you have someone to talk to.

God Bless and take care keep faith and believe.

