MY TESTIMONY FOR MIRACLES THAT DO HAPPEN

Testimony

Sitting here all alone on my bed, music playing softly in the back waiting for my hubby dearest to arrive home from work as it is already late my mind started wondering to the past week we had.  I just had to share it as it is very important to me.

Thinking back what a week it had been, it started with me on the Monday 10th February 2014 browsing the net to my surprise my husband came home early from work.  He had lost his job and with me being without a job for two years now working on and off on contract, he had been the sole breadwinner for us me relying on him most of the time.  I went all pale in my face and quiet listening and taking all off it in.

My husband worked for the past five years with a very difficult man with no human feelings at all.  He use to arrive home some days very negative and did not want to go back to work many a times, but with us in the situation we where he had no choice.

I looked at him and said it will be fine we must just believe and keep faith.  We both decided to advertise our motorbike on the net to be sold, thinking we must make a plan to survive and it could take some time for a sale to take place.  By the evening the motorbike had been sold and God provided money to keep us going till either one of us had a work.

As the week progressed we applied for three job applications for him.  By Thursday afternoon a gentleman phoned him for an interview the Friday morning.  As Friday arrived we read a verse my mom had sent us to read out of Psalm 56.  We read the whole chapter but the verse that stayed in our minds was the following:

When I am afraid, I will trust in you,

In God, whose word I praise, in God I trust:

I will not be afraid.                     

What can a mortal man do to me?

My husband went to the interview and he started working today.  When in doubt believe and trust in God.  He is in control of your life and he makes all possible for those that believe in him.  Leave all your fears, pain and concerns with him and it will be provided in his time.

That is why I do believe in miracles of God.  God made this possible for us and I praise him for that in all what I do.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

